14.10.13

October 14, 2013 § Leave a comment

I thought I’d tidy the blog up a bit this evening – get rid of past selling events, up-date my stockists list and tell you about up-coming events.

IMG_1472

One of the key things I have tried to do this year is increase my number of stockists, which is why I attended the British Craft Trade Fair, in April, and Pulse, in May. This is an up-to-date list of my current stockists:

ENGLAND

North

 The Arc Gallery, Chester

The Craft Centre and Design Gallery, Leeds

Atelier Home  and Garden, Kirk Hammerton, York

ArtParade, Saltaire

Hesta Scene?, Caldbeck, Cumbria

Yorkshire Sculpture Park (delivering on Friday), Wakefield

Masham Gallery, Masham

Staacks, West Kirby

Handmade in Bradford, Bradford

The Imaginarium Gallery, Haworth

South

The Moreton Gallery, Moreton in Marsh

The Beetroot Tree Gallery, Draycott

Market Place Gallery, Olney

Maud and Mabel, London

Petersham Nurseries, Richmond

Forms, London

WALES

Ruthin Craft Centre, Ruthin

Oriel Myrddin Gallery (delivering on Friday), Carmarthen

ONLINE

Pablo Blue

Craft Finder

Seek and Adore

IMG_1535

IMG_8431

I also wanted to let you know about the 3 open studio days at Dockfield Road Creative Arts (where my workshop is). They will be:

Saturday 17th November

Sunday 30th November

Saturday 8th December

I will post more information nearer the time but I wanted to give you notice in case you wanted to put it in your diaries…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 14.10.13 at The Hopeful Potter.

meta

