January 21, 2013 § Leave a comment

I love the walk to my new workshop. I live in Saltaire and my walk takes me down to the bottom of the village and onto the Leeds Liverpool canal, which I follow all the way to the workshop. The walk is approximately 30 minutes long.

IMG_8662

IMG_8686

IMG_8687

Just after the bridge in the second picture, I turn left and pass through a snicket to the workshop. My windows are visible in the middle of the third picture under the gable end. I spent an unexpected, and enjoyable, day there today mixing some test glazes and throwing some jugs trying to build up stock.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at The Hopeful Potter.

meta

