01.10.12

October 1, 2012 § 2 Comments

I have just set up an on-line shop for Dove Street Pottery. It is something I have been meaning to do for some time, so I am really pleased to have finally achieved it.

The shop is at Big Cartel and mine is, as you might imagine, Dove Street Pottery, which you can find at dovestreetpottery.bigcartel.com. I have put a link on the right hand side of the blog as well. There are a few things on there currently, as I thought it was better to get started and making shopping for my pots available on-line, and I will add more things in due course.

 

And I thought I’d share a picture of this bowl, which came out my kiln recently.

§ 2 Responses to 01.10.12

  • adam says:

    I like this bowl A LOT, any more personalization planned? May have to buy it but I cannot see it in your store (on big cartel)? I’ll call in to the studio some time soon, hopefully it’ll still be available.

    • I’m happy to do more personalisation – I like doing it on bowls, I think it works really well. There’s a story behind this one, though, that relates to you, Adam. I’ll tell you more about it…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 01.10.12 at The Hopeful Potter.

meta

