14.04.12

April 14, 2012 § Leave a comment

Most of the day today was spent putting together the final touches for my stand at the British Craft Trade Fair and going over to Harrogate to set it up. I have borrowed the table and chairs that I am using from a fantastic second hand furniture shop just round the corner in Frizinghall, called Baildon Furniture.

This is my stand. Simple, but clear and clean, I hope.

It was busy with everyone putting their stands together and I had friendly people either side of my stand, so that was really calming.

It starts in earnest tomorrow. I’m looking forward to meeting trade customers and having good conversations. Some orders would be very nice, too…

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 14.04.12 at The Hopeful Potter.

meta

